I stopped blogging and started a YouTube channel

I’ve actually missed my blog. I have not updated this in a long time, a lot has happened since my last post! I stopped blogging because I finally plucked up the courage and started a YouTube channel to Vlog instead and I am so so happy I did, it’s the best thing I’ve ever done and I absolutely love it. I love having my blog to read back on as I documented the whole of Ava’s start of life on here so I will always cherish this blog but I also now have my YouTube channel which has documented Fins life and more…

Head over to my channel and hit subscribe to follow my motherhood journey ❤️

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyNeQ0Sqbny3KusZbinXJDA

Ava started school, she has settled in so well I honestly could not be more proud of her. She’s doing amazing with her school work which was a worry for me just because she’s the youngest in her class so I did worry she may be a little behind but she’s so smart and clever, she’s made loads of friends which I also really wanted for her and her teachers are lovely so I am so happy and proud of her. At the moment we are in a lockdown due to Coronavirus so she’s missing a lot of time with her friends and learning but we are homeschooling and doing our best!!

Life with a baby again has been fun and challenging! He’s such a whirlwind, he’s the total opposite to Ava she’s so calm and sweet and he’s so crazy and wild but also so sweet and cuddly! He’s about to turn one and I cannot believe it!!! Don’t know where this last year has gone, I am so sad he’s going to be one buy so excited to watch him walk and talk and become a little boy

I am so blessed and so grateful I have my two beautiful babies and we are all healthy and safe in this worrying time ❤️ I couldn’t ask for any more


Leave a comment