Sensitive skin 

From newborn Ava has had sensitive skin, we was given eczema cream from the doctors which seemed to work and she was fine for months. 

The past few weeks I noticed her skin was getting very dry as she was becoming more active with her rolling. I moisturised her everyday but she seemed to still get really dry skin so I tried some new products. 


I now use this in her baths and I use it to wash her body, it smells beautiful and it has worked her skin is back to being smooth and not dry so I am very happy and will be using this from now on! 


I have started using this after her bath to moisturise her. Again it’s worked beautifully but doesn’t smell as nice as her normal pink Johnson baby moisturiser so I use that afterwards so her skin smells the same!

I’m really happy with how it’s worked, now she’s crawling and standing more her skin isn’t so irritated but I’m still going to keep this routine so her skin stays smooth!

Happy momma and smooth baby 

Leave a Reply

